Johnny & June

A few weeks ago, I ended up going to hear Aaron Lewis play a show.  He played at a local bar named Johnny & June’s.  It was a nice surprise.  I was on the way to eat dinner when some friends called to see if I was interested in going.  Of course I was….  I was a big Staind fan(for those of you that dont know…that is the band he made it in) so I was excited about going to hear him play.

I knew that Aaron Lewis was playing country music now, but was not familiar with any of it.  I like country plus Aaron Lewis, so how could it be a bad combo!  The show was at a local Honky Tonk.  I prefer to see shows at smaller venues if at all possible.

The show was really good.  As I said earlier, it was at a smaller venue which made for a good show. Anyways, I took some pics with my iPhone.  Check them out, and hope you enjoy!

All photos were taken on my iPhone & edited on my iPhone.

photo 1 photo 2 photo 3 photo 4

Leave a Reply

